October 10, 2021 "Acts Up" #9 of the Series on Acts

September 26, 2021 "Acts Up!" #8 of the Series on Acts

September 19, 2021 "Acts Up!" #7 of the Series on Acts

September 12, 2021 Kenya Trip Testimonies & "Acts Up!" #6 of the Series on Acts

August 22, 2021 "Acts Up!" #5 of the Series on Acts

July 15, 2021 "Acts Up" #4 of the series on Acts

July 8, 2021 "Acts Up" #3 of the Series on Acts

July 25, 2021 "Acts Up!" #2 of the Series on Acts

July 18, 2021 "Acts Up!" #1 of the Series on Acts

June 27, 2021 "Resetting the Table"

April 25, 2021 Sunday Service "Fork in the Road"

April 18, 2021 Sunday Service "Tools for the Kingdom"

March 21, 2021 Sunday Service "A Royal Priesthood"

March 14, 2021 Sunday Service "A Year Later"

February 28, 2021 Sunday Service

February 21, 2021 Sunday Service

February 14th, 2021 Sunday Service

January 31, 2021 Sunday Service

January 10, 2021 Sunday Service

December 27th Sunday Service

November 29th Fifth Sunday Praise, Prayer & Worship

November 22nd "The Spirit Prepares"

June 28th Sunday Service

June 28th Sunday Service

Posted by The Extension on Monday, June 29, 2020

 

Sunday, June 14th, message from Tiffany Felty.

Posted by The Extension on Sunday, June 14, 2020

Extension Church in person...1st Sunday

Posted by Aaron Felty on Sunday, June 7, 2020

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This
Scroll to Top